Suggestions and Complaints

If you have a complaint that involves harassment, discrimination, aggression, assault etc please email one of our board members directly, talk to them in person, or use the form below.  You can also contact the National Coalition of Sexual Freedom nscfreedom.org to report a complaint to an outside agency.

  • Angel@aspecc.ca (president)       
  • Mark@aspecc.ca (CEO)
  • Alice@aspecc.ca (Public Relations)
  • Mary@aspecc.c.a (Volunteer Coordinator)
  • Stephanie  Treasurer@aspecc.ca
  • Rebecca@aspecc.ca (Fundraising Coordinator)
  • Allison@aspecc.ca (Community Arts Director)
  • Ryley@aspecc.ca (Queer Straight Alliance)
  • Violet@aspecc.ca (Social Media Director)
  • (Jason)  IT@aspecc.ca